Design Build Remodeling
Custom Home Builder

Capital Renovations Group
Paul Zuch, Certified Remodeler
Cell: 214.808.4200
Ph: 214.495.7200
info@crenovations
capitalrenovationsgroup.com
Air Conditioning Plumbing Specialist
Dallas Plumbing Co.
Bill Pullins
Ph: 214.340.6300
dallasplbg@aol.com
www.dallasplumbing.com
  Architectural Links
Design/Build Remodeling
Doug Traver, Contractor
Cell: 214.906.6930
Ph: 972.503.6882
Dougtraver@sbcglobal.net
TraverConstruction.com
Audio Video Specialties
Wav Electronics
Gary Wilson
Ph: 972.333.8289
info@wavelectronics.com
www.wavelectronics.com/
  Architectural Links
Custom Home Builder
Todd Bonneau Homes
Todd Bonneau
Ph: 972.345.9598
toddbonneau@gmail.com
www.toddbonneauhomes.com/
Architectural Photographer
Residential & Commercial
Ken Vaughan
Ph: 214.632.7070
kvphoto@mac.com
  Architectural Links
McCowen-Sainton
Pat McCowen – Steve Sainton
Pat McCowen & Steve Sainton
Ph: 972.252.9598
pat@mccowen-sainton.com
steve@maccowen-sainton.com/a>
www.mccowen-sainton.com//
Photography
Residential & Commercial
Scott Williams
Ph: 214.289.8512
photoguy@blind-squirrel.org
www.blind-squirrel.org/
  Architectural Links
Residential/Landscape
Chuck Walton, Contractor
Cell: 214.837.2904
Ph: 214.321.2387
Chuck@waltonsgarden.com
WaltonsGarden.com
Granite& Marble Fabricators
Holland Marble Co., Inc
Jim Holland
Ph: 972.247.1621
jimholland@hollandmarble.com
www.hollandmarble.com
  Architectural Links
Landscaping Architect
Bonick Landscaping
Glenn Bonick
Ph: 972.243.9673
glenn@bonick.com
www.bonicklandscaping.com/
Title & Stone
Antique Floors, Inc.
Janet Bottomley
Ph: 214.289.8512
jimholland@hollandmarble.com
www.antiquefloors.net/
  Architectural Links
Landscape Architect
Garthoff Design
Shane Garthoff
Ph: 214.750.4727
shane@garthoffdesign.com
www.garthoffdesign.com
Lighting Designer
Dennis Jones, Contractor
Cell: 214.802.4121
drjones@citilitesdesign.com
Citilitesdesign.com
  Architectural Links
 Landscape Design
Green Earth
Mike Marshall
Ph: 214.808.2210
gelandscape@sbcgloable.net
www.greenearthlandscape.com
Structural Engineers
Hennessey Engineering, Inc
Pete Hennessy
Ph: 972.245.9478
heneng2@aol.com
  Architectural Links
Window Consultant
Omni View Window and Door
Rudy Aramburu
Cell: 817.437.4349
www.omniview.us
CRenovations.com
Structural Engineers
Strauss Structural Design
Chris Zalka
Ph: 972.983.6983
office@straussdfw.com
www.straussdfw.com/
 Architectural Links

 

 

Michael Lyons is among Dallas’s premier residential architects and his architectural designs can be found in the nicest homes in neighborhoods in Dallas, the DFW metro area and beyond. When you seek a residential architect or home architect in the North Texas area to build your dream home or renovate all or part of your existing residence, depend on residential architect Lyons’s architectural design services. To contact Michael Lyons call 214-256-9600.